Search
Filters
Close

Liquid Sun Rayz Spray Tanning Technicians

Is LSR not present at your show but you still want the best colour and exceptional service?

Below are our expert spray tanning technicians who offer Competition Spray Tanning Services using Liquid Sun Rayz products.

ALL our technicians are LSR & BABTAC qualified and certified Stage Tanning Technicians specialising in Bodybuilding and Fitness Competition Spray Tanning.

Liquid Sun Rayz Professional Competition Tanning Services (Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire)
T: 07766 836693
E: louise@liquidsunrayz.co.uk

Spray Tans For You (Perrivale, West London)
T: 07907207378
E: info@spraytansforyou.co.uk
www.spraytansforyou.co.uk

Comp Tan – Katie Richards (Newquay, Cornwall)
T: 07480370205 
E: klgrichards@googlemail.com

N2G – Emma March (Leicester)
T: 07796 660054
E: emmamarch99@hotmail.com

Kirsty Ullman - Girls and Guys Beauty (Chatham, Kent)
T: 07545 768210
E: kirsty.ullman85@gmail.com

Zorina Cudmore (Kent)
T: 07788236635
E: zozza21@gmail.com

Chris Flanagan – Treatments by Chris (Belfast, Northern Ireland) 
T:07795 643092
E: chris.flanagan82@gmail.com

Wioleta Kirzeniewska (Walsall, West Midlands)
T: 07761 628345
E: viola.wiola.k@gmail.com

Kellie Bundy (Southampton, Hampshire)
T: 07748 650292
E: kellie@kellieellenbeauty.co.uk

Noleen Carragher - Retro Beauty (Newry, Northern Ireland)
T: 07714 245530
E: noleencarragher@hotmail.com

Deanie Nurse - DS Beauty Rooms (Bristol)
T: 07887 850918

Jolene Clemson - JLC Beauty (Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire)
T: 07790 949164
E: joleneclemson@yahoo.com

Janelle Yeates - Gambaru Treatment Rooms (Harrogate, North Yorkshire)
T: 01423 565330 M: 07774 002411
E: janellexyeates@yahoo.co.uk

Leese Green - Sun Kissed Sprayz (South Benfleet and district, Essex)
T: 07805 258241
E: lgreen1011@aol.com

Maria Pytlak - Bodyline Tanning (Mansfield, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire)
T: 07564 346176
E: mariapytlak.bodyline@yahoo.com

Heather Moorhouse (Walsall and district)
T: 07858 215229
E: hkmoorhouse@hotmail.co.uk

Suzy Hanova - Suzysunrayz Tanning (Cheltenham and district)
T: 07769 257512
E: zuzkingsss@gmail.com

Hazel Pincher - Glamour Tan (Cardiff and district)
T: 07984 916331
E: hpincher@yahoo.com

Tara Marsden - LSR Tan Tech (Plymouth ad District)
T: 07484 354355
E: tmarsden78@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Spray tanning technicians interested in using Liquid Sun Rayz products please contact us for prices.

Read more on How to Choose a Reputable Competition Spray Tanning Technician